Zamani Wins Poker Masters Title; McCormack Leaving ARIA Poker for MGM Resorts

Martin Zamani Table Of Contents

First Poker Masters Title

Hendrix & Lichtenberger Also Win

McCormack Leaving ARIA Poker

Poker Masters Winners So Far

The 2022 Poker Masters at PokerGO Studio at ARIA Resort & Casino in Las Vegas has awarded seven winners so far, and among them is Martin Zamani , who took down Event #6: $10,000 No-Limit Hold’em to win $223,100.

Zamani, who now has $3.2 million in Hendon Mob earnings, has been in the poker spotlight since earlier this year when he accused Bryn Kenney of running a cult-like online poker cheating operation.

Zamani picked up his first Poker Masters title and joined other recent winners including Adam Hendrix and Andrew “LuckyChewy” Lichtenberger . First Poker Masters Title

Though he was already a known high-stakes player, Zamani became a household name in April when he alleged that Kenney had, among other things, hired “horses” to work together as a group and collude in online poker games.Zamani admitted to being a part of the alleged group of cheaters but said he wants to make it right by coming clean. Kenney has repeatedly denied Zamani’s allegations. Martin Zamani Sorry, no real money games are currently available in your region, but you can play these Free Online Games Global Poker Five months later and Zamani now holds Poker Masters title after taking down the event, which drew 97 runners including Dan Shak (9th – $38,800), Jesse Lonis (8th – $38,800) and Justin Saliba (3rd – $116,400). Jared Jaffee finished runner-up for $155,200 after failing to overcome Zamani during heads-up play. Event #6: $10,000 No-Limit Hold’em Final Table Results PLACE PLAYER COUNTRY PRIZE (IN USD) 1 Martin Zamani United States $223,100 2 Jared Jaffee United States $155,200 3 Justin Saliba United States $116,400 4 Matthew Wantman United States $97,000 5 Anthony Hu United States $77,600 6 Masashi Oya Japan $58,200 7 Ken Aldridge United States $48,500 8 Jesse Lonis United States $38,800 9 Dan Shak United States $38,800 Hendrix & Lichtenberger Also Win Earlier in the series, Alaska’s all-time money leader Adam Hendrix took down Event #4: $10,000 No-Limit […]

Click here to view original web page at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *